You can now download Eminem’s massive, 66-track mixtape for free

Before the arrival of Shady Records‘ 15th anniversary celebration album ‘Shady XV’ next week, DJ Whoo Kid serves up a appetizer mixtape compiled of classic records from the label’s past and current artists. The tape comes packed with sixty six tracks and features names like 50 Cent, Proof, Royce Da 5’9, Yelawolf, D12, Dr. Dre, Lloyd Banks, Obie Trice, Nate Dogg, Tony Yayo, and of course Marshall Mathers himself. It’s not a complete Eminem project without some skits and there are several placed throughout.

Although most of the tracks on the mixtape are from last decade, DJ Whoo Kid did include a few ‘Shady XV’ album cuts. Eminem’s Detroit city anthem ‘Detroit Vs. Everybody’ and the Sia-assisted ‘Guts Over Fear’ can be found on the lengthy project. We also get old and new freestyles, Bad Meets Evil collaborations, remixes, and more.

‘Shady XV’ (See album lyrics) is the due to hit store shelves on November 24th. Along with twelve new tracks, the album contains a greatest hits compilation as well. Find pre-order links over on iTunes.

Show More