Live Nation’s $20 Summer Concert Ticket Promo is back for 2017!

On National Concert Day this year, Live Nation will once again kick off its summer concert season. And to sweeten the deal, they’re offering fans tickets to hot shows for just $20. The move follows a successful experiment involving Kid Rock, who dropped tickets to $20 across-the-board back in 2013.

Accordingly Live Nation will make over one million $20 tickets available as part of its Kickoff the Summer Ticket Promotion. The tickets will cover over 50 summer tours, including top artists and bands such as John Mayer, Chris Brown, Incubus, Deep Purple and Alice Cooper, among others.

The tickets will cover around 1,000 shows at different venues all over the country.

The $20 ticket promotion will start on May 2nd at 8 a.m. local time and will continue until May 9th. AT&T customers will have access to a special pre-sales starting on May 1 at 10 a.m.
You can check out the website here. You can also find the complete list of concerts below.

  • Boston with Joan Jett
  • Brad Paisley
  • Brantley Gilbert
  • Bryan Adams
  • Chicago and The Doobie Brothers
  • Chris Brown
  • Dead & Company
  • Deep Purple and Alice Cooper
  • Def Leppard
  • Rise Against & Deftones
  • Depeche Mode
  • Dierks Bentley
  • Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Foreigner and Cheap Trick with Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience
  • Goo Goo Dolls
  • Hank Williams Jr and Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Incubus
  • Jason Aldean
  • Jeff & Larry’s Backyard BBQ
  • Jermaine Dupri Presents SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour
  • John Mayer
  • Kings of Leon
  • Korn with Stone Sour
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Lifehouse and Switchfoot
  • Lionel Richie and very special guest Mariah Carey
  • Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge
  • Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows
  • Muse with special guest Thirty Seconds to Mars
  • New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
  • Nickelback with Daughtry
  • Prince Royce
  • Retra Futura
  • Rod Stewart with Cyndi Lauper
  • Sam Hunt
  • Straight No Chaser / Postmodern Jukebox
  • Styx and REO Speedwagon
  • Sublime with Rome and The Offspring
  • OneRepublic with Fitz & The Tantrums and James Arthur
  • Third Eye Blind
  • Train
  • Young the Giant
Show More