Entertainment

Best celebrity 2016 new year photos

What did our favorite celebrities do during New Year’s? Here’s a look of how they celebrated the new 2016!

Resse Witherspoon created a funny video of counting down the New Year!

https://www.instagram.com/p/_-4B1rChfD/?taken-by=reesewitherspoon

Was I the only one laughing at the video?

Demi Lovado celebrated in Times Square with a performance on ABC’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! ???

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

And ended the night with a seflie of her and Wiz Khalifa!

First selfie of the year ??? #RockinEve

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Andy Cohen posted on Instagram, “#NYEonNBC in-show selfie with the kids”

#NYEonNBC in-show selfie with the kids

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Carrie Underwood performed at the New Year’s Countdown Show in Times Square!

The sea of people… #NYRE #HappyNewYear #TimesSquare

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

As well as expressing her love with her favorite band.

#HappyNewYear #TimesSquare #NYRE Best. Band. Ever!

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Cara Delevingne posted her “2015 Best Nine on Instagram” memorable photos.

What was your favorite Instagram photo of 2015? Don’t forget to comment below!

Nicki Minaj gave an inspirational message to her haters and fans on Instagram.

Justin Bieber posted a picture of him ready to celebrate New Year’s!

Happy New Years lets go

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Taylor Swift posed with her bestie at a masquerade New Year’s party.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BABR5ekDvDN/?taken-by=taylorswift

Lady Gaga shared a memorable video of her favorite 2015 moments.

GOODBYE 2015! We tip our hats to you! ?

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Kim Kardashian rocked out with her gorgeous braids while playing “Game of Cards.”

2016

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Kylie Jenner gave 2016 a throwback of a New Years party in 2014!

https://www.instagram.com/p/_-MUfBHGgk/?taken-by=kyliejenner

 

Ariana Grande and her brother, Frankie Grande , marked their family celebration with a nice selfie.

Jessica Alba sent lots of love from her family to her fans!

Happy New Year from our family to yours!

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Jennifer Lopez posed for a sexy photo of her jaw dropping outfit.

2016 #Valentino

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Wilmer Valderrama was ready for the New Year to start with his beautiful lady, Demi Lovado.

#2016 we are ready.. #HappyNewYear to all of you!.. Let's get our minds right!

A post shared by Wilmer Valderrama (@wilmervalderrama) on

Like everyone else, celebrities made sure 2016 was the best year yet!

What did you do for New Years? Comment below and let us know!

HAPPY  NEW YEAR!

 

Tags
Show More

Anisa Afkhami

News reporter/ Journalist of 88.7 the Pulse. Email me at [email protected] for more information or questions!
Close